Services

operations & maintenance

We service your PV plant

The energy production of our customers’ photovoltaic systems is maximized by using the latest technologies and highly experienced in-house service technicians. All parameters are continuously analyzed in order to perform the required maintenance of each solar farm and to optimize its performance.

Read more
Solar panels for business

Make your business roof profitable

Solar panels have become cheap and generate more energy than ever before. That’s why it remains profitable to invest in solar panels on your company roof.
Not only do you save money, but you also contribute to the environment.
Solora makes it easy for you if you choose solar panels.

Read more

Asset Management

Asset Management stands for the financial, commercial and administrative management of PV parks. Solora also takes care of this important part for its clients, preferably in combination with the technical maintenance & management (O&M) of the installation.

Read more

 

Energy management

Control and reduce your energy cost

You are already producing energy with a PV-installation on your company roof? Even then, there are certainly still opportunities for your company to optimise its energy consumption and to make even more important cost savings.

Read more
Energy Consulting

Analysing PV performance

Solora makes technical and financial analyses of existing and future solar power projects. Our studies provide detailed and objective advice on correct sizing, technical feasibility and financial profitability.

Services

operations & maintenance

We service your PV plant

Nous utilisons les dernières technologies et faisons appel à des techniciens très expérimentés pour maximiser le rendement et la disponibilité de l’installation photovoltaïque de nos clients. Tous les indicateurs et paramètres sont analysés en continu pour effectuer la maintenance nécessaire de chaque parc photovoltaïque et optimiser le rendement.

LIRE PLUS
PANNEAUX SOLAIRES POUR ENTREPRISES

Rendu de votre toit

Les panneaux solaires sont devenus bon marché et produisent plus d’énergie que jamais auparavant. C’est pourquoi il reste rentable d’investir dans des panneaux solaires sur le toit de votre entreprise.
Non seulement vous économisez de l’argent, vous contribuez également à l’environnement.
Solora vous facilite la tâche si vous optez pour des panneaux solaires.

LIRE PLUS

Asset Management

Asset Management est synonyme de gestion financière, commerciale et administrative des parcs photovoltaïques. Solora fournit également cet élément important à ses clients, de préférence en combinaison avec la maintenance technique. gestion (O & M) de l’installation.

LIRE PLUS

 

Energy management

Control and reduce your energy cost

Produisez-vous déjà de l’énergie aujourd’hui avec une installation photovoltaïque sur votre toit industriel? Même dans ce cas, votre entreprise a certainement la possibilité d’optimiser sa consommation d’énergie et de réaliser des économies de coûts encore plus importantes.

LIRE PLUS
Energy Consulting

Analysing PV performance

Solora effectue des analyses techniques et financières de projets d’énergie solaire existants et à développer. Nos études fournissent des conseils détaillés et objectifs sur le dimensionnement correct, la faisabilité technique et la rentabilité financière.